Lazio

 

News dal Lazio

Lazio

Gianluca Ciminiello   |   328 39 54 054 / 388 87 94 859   |   gianlucaciminiello@gmail.com   |   Facebook

Alessandra Luccioli   |   3391507572   |   alessandra.luccioli@gmail.it   |    Facebook

 


Roma

Attilio Mazzetto  |  333 4115955  |   attilio92@hotmail.it   |   Facebook

 

Latina

Alessandra Donati   |   3292918828   |   alessandra.donati8@gmail.com   |   Facebook

Luca Santangelo   |   3472489786   |   lucaratos95@gmail.com   |   Facebook

 

Viterbo

Coordinatore_ Guido Zezza   |   3207216372   |    guido.zezza@gmail.com   |   Facebook

RespOrganizzazione_ Marwa Larafa   |   3394615147   |   marwa.larafa@hotmail.it   |   Facebook

Grazia Battistin   |    3331326914   |    greenapplejl@hotmail.it   |    Facebook

Alessandra Luccioli   |   3391507572   |   alessandra.luccioli@gmail.it   |    Facebook

Resp Stampa_ Luna Battistin   |   3208686082   |    luna_0005@hotmail.it   |   Facebook

Camilla Pietrini   |   3202746139   |   miua95@hotmail.it   |   Facebook

 


Related Links

Partner Links